A Pirate’s Adventures: Treasures of the Seven Seas

    Go on a treasure hunt by reading a secret treasure maps. Then it’s all hands on deck as you fend off enemies, evade capture and hunt for treasure.

    This interactive treasure hunt guides you with pirate maps through five different raids. You’ll fight pirate enemies like Captain Barbossa and Blackbeard to capture the Treasure of the Pacific, Treasure of the Mediterranean and more. If you succeed in completing all the tasks and gaining the treasures, you’ll become an official pirate member of Captain Jack’s crew!

    There are 5 different maps that you can play.  They each have their own storyline and objective for you to find, so you get a different experience with each one that you play.  They are:

    • A King’s Ransom
    • Blackbeard
    • Guardian’s Curse
    • Haven Defense
    • Heads You Lose

    Don’t worry, you can stop and start. Each mission can take about 20 minutes to complete. The attraction is one of the best ways to explore Adventureland at the Magic Kingdom.

    Fun Facts:

    • Complete all the missions throughout the day at your leisure or plan on being busy for a while if you plan to do all of them at once.
    • Keep the maps and treasure cards. They can make great souvenirs!
    Previous articleAlien Swirling Saucers
    Next articleIt’s a Small World