Oogie Boogie Bash Dates and Prices Revealed

Disney has announced that starting on June 28, Magic Key holders get preferred access to a select amount of pre-sale tickets for the Oogie Boogie Bash – A Disney Halloween Party at Disney California Adventure.

General admission tickets go on sale June 30, 2022 and start at $129 per Guest (ages 3+). The ticket also lets guests enjoy Disney California Adventure Park for up to 3 hours before Oogie Boogie Bash – A Disney Halloween Party begins.

Oogie Boogie Bash – A Disney Halloween Party will run on select nights September 6, through October 31, 2022 and run from 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM. Once the party starts guests will be treated to 5 hours of shindig shenanigans—including special Halloween-themed entertainment, attractions, Character sightings and more.

Event Highlights

  • Early admission to Disney California Adventure Park beginning at 3:00 PM—no theme park reservation required.
  • Immersive Treat Trails – Collect goodies—M&Ms, SKITTLES, SNICKERS and other Halloween favorites—along trails offering Halloween-inspired music, fun decor and the Villains themselves, as they oversee the festivities from their thrones. You may even spot more familiar faces.
  • Character Experiences – Seize the chance to meet some of Disney’s most popular Characters decked out in their Halloween costumes.
  • Enjoy unique decorations, lighting, music and effects sure to set a not-too-spooky, family-friendly tone.
  • This event lets a limited number of Guests explore the park after it closes, offering shorter wait times at some favorite attractions. Plus, no theme park reservation is required for the park mix-in and event with your event ticket.
  • Frightfully Fun Parade – Don’t miss this spirited masquerade cavalcade starring Mickey, Minnie and some of your fave Disney Villains!
  • Mickey’s Trick & Treat – Watch Mickey and friends as they headline a live show filled with not-so-scary Halloween tales.
  • Villains Grove – Explore Redwood Creek Challenge Trail like never before as the worlds of Disney Villains unfold via ethereal scenes replete with hauntingly beautiful color, sound, light and shadow.
  • Carthay Circle – Hold onto your hats as clouds of black bats coil ‘round Carthay Circle’s Bell Tower while spellbinding effects transform the building.
  • Commemorative Keepsakes – Receive a souvenir credential and event guide, and unlimited downloads of Disney PhotoPass digital photos taken during the party. (Credentials and guides are limited to one per ticketed person.)

    Oogie Boogie Bash Dates and Prices

    • Tues, Sept 6, 2022 – $129
    • Sat, Sept 10, 2022 (D23 Member exclusive night) – $179
    • Tues, Sept 13, 2022 – $129
    • Thurs, Sept 15, 2022 – $139
    • Sunday, Sept 18, 2022 – $149
    • Tues, Sept 20, 2022 – $129
    • Thurs, Sept 22, 2022 – $139
    • Sun, Sept 25, 2022 – $149
    • Tues, Sept 27, 2022 – $129
    • Thurs, Sept 29, 2022 – $139
    • Sun, Oct 2, 2022 – $159
    • Tues, Oct 4, 2022 – $139
    • Thurs, Oct 6, 2022 – $149
    • Sun, Oct 9, 2022 – $159
    • Tues, Oct 11, 2022 – $139
    • Thurs, Oct 13, 2022 – $149
    • Sun, Oct 16, 2022 – $159
    • Tues, Oct 18, 2022 – $139
    • Thurs, Oct 20, 2022 – $149
    • Sun, Oct 23, 2022 – $159
    • Tues, Oct 25, 2022 – $159
    • Thurs, Oct 27, 2022 – $159
    • Sat, Oct 29, 2022 – $179
    • Mon, Oct 31, 2022 – $179

TRENDING

DON'T MISS